/ OUR PASTORS

Rev. Inhyun Ryu  Senior Pastor 267-241-8638 inhyun.ryu@nfcnyc.org facebook.com/hyun191

Rev. Inhyun Ryu
Senior Pastor
267-241-8638
inhyun.ryu@nfcnyc.org
facebook.com/hyun191

 
Rev. Taeyoung Yoo  Associate Pastor for Married Couples Ministry 312-343-2499 taeyoung.yoo@nfcnyc.org

Rev. Taeyoung Yoo
Associate Pastor for Married Couples Ministry
312-343-2499
taeyoung.yoo@nfcnyc.org

Rev. Youngsoo Oh  Associate Pastor for Young Adults Ministry 626-316-3484 youngsoo.oh@nfcnyc.org

Rev. Youngsoo Oh
Associate Pastor for Young Adults Ministry
626-316-3484
youngsoo.oh@nfcnyc.org

 
Jinoh Hwang  Associate Pastor for Youth & College Ministry, Administration 718-340-9409 jinoh.hwang@nfcnyc.org

Jinoh Hwang
Associate Pastor for Youth & College Ministry, Administration
718-340-9409
jinoh.hwang@nfcnyc.org

Dong Cheol Won  Education Pastor for Music & Cultural Ministry 201-310-4966 dongcheol.won@nfcnyc.org

Dong Cheol Won
Education Pastor for Music & Cultural Ministry
201-310-4966
dongcheol.won@nfcnyc.org

Sooyeon Chung  Education Pastor for Sunday School 201-851-3260 sooyeon.chung@nfcnyc.org

Sooyeon Chung
Education Pastor for Sunday School
201-851-3260
sooyeon.chung@nfcnyc.org

Unmi Lee  Teaching Pastor for Kingdom Toddler 2 347-301-7091 unmi.lee@nfcnyc.org

Unmi Lee
Teaching Pastor for Kingdom Toddler 2
347-301-7091
unmi.lee@nfcnyc.org

 

/ STAFF

Soyeon Park  Education Director for Kingdom Toddler 1 soyeon.park@nfcnyc.org

Soyeon Park
Education Director for Kingdom Toddler 1
soyeon.park@nfcnyc.org

 
 
 

/ Elders

Junghang Lee  junghang.lee@nfcnyc.org

Junghang Lee
junghang.lee@nfcnyc.org

Hyuksoon Song  hyuksoon.song@nfcnyc.org

Hyuksoon Song
hyuksoon.song@nfcnyc.org

Youngwon Park  youngwon.park@nfcnyc.org

Youngwon Park
youngwon.park@nfcnyc.org